Church Calendar
  • Register
Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 2 Oct, 2022

Sunday School

Sun. 2 Oct, 2022 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Worship

Sun. 2 Oct, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Youth Fellowship/ Kid's Hope Meeting

Sun. 2 Oct, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon. 3 Oct, 2022

Deacons

Mon. 3 Oct, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tue. 4 Oct, 2022

AA Meeting

Tue. 4 Oct, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed. 5 Oct, 2022

Wednesday Night Activities

Wed. 5 Oct, 2022 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Adult Choir

Wed. 5 Oct, 2022 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

For adult, high school, and middle school singers.

Sat. 8 Oct, 2022

Cale VIP Party

Sat. 8 Oct, 2022 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Adult group homes from the Albemarle are are invited to this event at Camp Cale. There are a number of activities for them to rotate in and out of, the puppets are one of those. Their caregivers supervise the adults and help navigate the event.

Our Moyock Baptist Puppet group performs for this event.

Please contact the church office or Meta Lowe if you need more information or would like to help with this event.

Sun. 9 Oct, 2022

Sunday School

Sun. 9 Oct, 2022 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Worship

Sun. 9 Oct, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue. 11 Oct, 2022

AA Meeting

Tue. 11 Oct, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed. 12 Oct, 2022

Wednesday Night Activities

Wed. 12 Oct, 2022 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Adult Choir

Wed. 12 Oct, 2022 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

For adult, high school, and middle school singers.

Thu. 13 Oct, 2022

Preschool Committee

Thu. 13 Oct, 2022 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Preschool Committee meets in the fellowship hall, or via Zoom.

 

Fri. 14 Oct, 2022

LJ Beaner's Carnival for a Cure

Fri. 14 Oct, 2022 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

L J Beaner's Carnival for a Cure

Friday, October 14th, 5-8 pm

Moyock Baptist Church

Games, Bouncehouse, Face Painting, Prizes, Music and More

Game wristbands $10

All Proceeds Support a Local Breast Cancer Warrior

 

Sat. 15 Oct, 2022

Ferebee Homecoming

Sat. 15 Oct, 2022 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Private Event Contact Peggy Hollaway

Sun. 16 Oct, 2022

Sunday School

Sun. 16 Oct, 2022 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Worship

Sun. 16 Oct, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Youth Fellowship

Sun. 16 Oct, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tue. 18 Oct, 2022

AA Meeting

Tue. 18 Oct, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed. 19 Oct, 2022

Wednesday Night Activities

Wed. 19 Oct, 2022 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Adult Choir

Wed. 19 Oct, 2022 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

For adult, high school, and middle school singers.

Sun. 23 Oct, 2022

Sunday School

Sun. 23 Oct, 2022 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Worship

Sun. 23 Oct, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Youth Fellowship

Sun. 23 Oct, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon. 24 Oct, 2022

Quarterly Church Conference

Mon. 24 Oct, 2022 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Quarterly Church Business Meeting

Tue. 25 Oct, 2022

AA Meeting

Tue. 25 Oct, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed. 26 Oct, 2022

Wednesday Night Activities

Wed. 26 Oct, 2022 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Adult Choir

Wed. 26 Oct, 2022 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

For adult, high school, and middle school singers.

Sun. 30 Oct, 2022

Sunday School

Sun. 30 Oct, 2022 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Worship

Sun. 30 Oct, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Youth Fellowship

Sun. 30 Oct, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon. 31 Oct, 2022