Church Calendar
  • Register
Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 4 Sep, 2022

Sunday School

Sun. 4 Sep, 2022 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Worship

Sun. 4 Sep, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Youth Fellowship

Sun. 4 Sep, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon. 5 Sep, 2022

Labor Day

All day

Deacons

Mon. 5 Sep, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tue. 6 Sep, 2022

Preschool Begins

Tue. 6 Sep, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

AA Meeting

Tue. 6 Sep, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed. 7 Sep, 2022

Wednesday Night Activities

Wed. 7 Sep, 2022 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Adult Choir

Wed. 7 Sep, 2022 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

For adult, high school, and middle school singers.

Sun. 11 Sep, 2022

Sunday School

Sun. 11 Sep, 2022 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Worship

Sun. 11 Sep, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Youth Fellowship

Sun. 11 Sep, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tue. 13 Sep, 2022

AA Meeting

Tue. 13 Sep, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed. 14 Sep, 2022

Wednesday Night Activities

Wed. 14 Sep, 2022 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Adult Choir

Wed. 14 Sep, 2022 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

For adult, high school, and middle school singers.

Sun. 18 Sep, 2022

Sunday School

Sun. 18 Sep, 2022 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Worship

Sun. 18 Sep, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Youth Fellowship

Sun. 18 Sep, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tue. 20 Sep, 2022

AA Meeting

Tue. 20 Sep, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed. 21 Sep, 2022

Wednesday Night Activities

Wed. 21 Sep, 2022 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Adult Choir

Wed. 21 Sep, 2022 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

For adult, high school, and middle school singers.

Thu. 22 Sep, 2022

Preschool Committee

Thu. 22 Sep, 2022 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Preschool Committee meets in the fellowship hall, or via Zoom.

 

Sun. 25 Sep, 2022

Sunday School

Sun. 25 Sep, 2022 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Worship

Sun. 25 Sep, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Youth Fellowship

Sun. 25 Sep, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tue. 27 Sep, 2022

AA Meeting

Tue. 27 Sep, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed. 28 Sep, 2022

Wednesday Night Activities

Wed. 28 Sep, 2022 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Adult Choir

Wed. 28 Sep, 2022 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

For adult, high school, and middle school singers.