Church Calendar
  • Register
Month Flat Week Day

Tue. 1 Nov, 2022

AA Meeting

Tue. 1 Nov, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed. 2 Nov, 2022

Wednesday Night Activities

Wed. 2 Nov, 2022 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Adult Choir

Wed. 2 Nov, 2022 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

For adult, high school, and middle school singers.

Sun. 6 Nov, 2022

Sunday School

Sun. 6 Nov, 2022 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Worship

Sun. 6 Nov, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Youth Fellowship

Sun. 6 Nov, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon. 7 Nov, 2022

Deacons

Mon. 7 Nov, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tue. 8 Nov, 2022

AA Meeting

Tue. 8 Nov, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed. 9 Nov, 2022

Wednesday Night Activities

Wed. 9 Nov, 2022 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Adult Choir

Wed. 9 Nov, 2022 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

For adult, high school, and middle school singers.

Thu. 10 Nov, 2022

Preschool Committee

Thu. 10 Nov, 2022 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Preschool Committee meets in the fellowship hall, or via Zoom.

 

Sun. 13 Nov, 2022

Sunday School

Sun. 13 Nov, 2022 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Worship

Sun. 13 Nov, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Harvest Day

Sun. 13 Nov, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Our Harvest Day begins with a guest speaker for our worship service and is then followed by a feast in our fellowship hall.

Tue. 15 Nov, 2022

AA Meeting

Tue. 15 Nov, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed. 16 Nov, 2022

Wednesday Night Activities

Wed. 16 Nov, 2022 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Adult Choir

Wed. 16 Nov, 2022 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

For adult, high school, and middle school singers.

Sun. 20 Nov, 2022

Sunday School

Sun. 20 Nov, 2022 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Worship

Sun. 20 Nov, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Youth Fellowship

Sun. 20 Nov, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tue. 22 Nov, 2022

AA Meeting

Tue. 22 Nov, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu. 24 Nov, 2022

Sun. 27 Nov, 2022

Sunday School

Sun. 27 Nov, 2022 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Worship

Sun. 27 Nov, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Youth Fellowship

Sun. 27 Nov, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tue. 29 Nov, 2022

AA Meeting

Tue. 29 Nov, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed. 30 Nov, 2022

Wednesday Night Activities

Wed. 30 Nov, 2022 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Adult Choir

Wed. 30 Nov, 2022 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

For adult, high school, and middle school singers.